Vegans Can Now Drink Guinness, But Only From a Keg

The drinking vegan must live a life of constant vigilance. Though beer and wine themselves rarely contain any animal products or byproducts, they’re often filtered using isinglass (fish bladders) to remove yeast and other solids. Fortunately, Guinness is moving away from this practice, and vegans can now enjoy a pint…

Read more…

from Lifehacker http://ift.tt/2pPPS2b
via Steve Kaplan Marketing

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s